?

Log in

Season One rewatch begins tonight! - Avatar: The Last Airbender Rewatch

> Recent Entries
> Archive
> Friends
> Profile

April 25th, 2008


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
jupiter_star
01:29 pm - Season One rewatch begins tonight!
Tonight we'll begin the mass Avatar rewatch with an hour long "premiere:" The Boy in the Iceberg and The Avatar Returns!

Just a reminder: please review the rules before you reply to the rewatch posts. Also, I've gotten a few questions about the posting times, so I'll just take a minute to clear those up here:

MST (Mountain Standard Time) goes between Pacific and Central US time on the time zones. So, if I'm posting something at 4pm MST (example), that'd be 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern, and so on and so forth.

With that said, a few people have reminded me that, given that bit about time zones, the posts will be going up rather late for a lot of you. So to make it more convenient, I've revised the rules so that rather than posting the rewatch discussions at 8pm MST, I'll be posting them at 7:00pm MST. So that's 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, and 9pm Eastern. If that's still a bit on the late side for some of you, let me know and we'll move it up to 6pm MST after this week. Earlier is always easier to do than later, right?

Happy watching!

( | Leave a comment)


> Go to Top
LiveJournal.com